Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dianah Black

Dianah Black

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dianah Black
"Jackie and the staff at this location are AMAZING! They are very friendly and take care of things very fast and make it an easy process!"
Profile photo of Wendy Jones

Wendy Jones

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Jones
"Barney has been a family staple in my life for generations. Grandparents, parents, and now me. I LOVE Barney!! When my grandfather died, and also when my dad passed away, Barney and his staff attended the funerals. They have always handled my policy with ease and quickness. Recently a friend had borrowed my car and someone hit him.(in my car). I called Barney immediately when they opened the next business day and Barney put me in touch with the claims department of State Farm and got things rolling for me. Jackie handled all my policy switches through my divorce and even teared up and cried with me when we were discussing the divorce. They aren’t just my agents. They are family!!!"
Profile photo of AMS

AMS

April 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by AMS
"I've been with Barney for over 20 years. The service was great. Now in the last few years they have significantly increased their rates, send random bills and have added other charges and fees. State Farm sucks now."
Profile photo of miles cook

miles cook

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by miles cook
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Elliwesis Hawkins

Elliwesis Hawkins

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elliwesis Hawkins
"When I got a new debit card for my checking account and the app did not provide a way to change my autopay, the customer service rep helped change it without hassle and even explained that the issues with the app was apparently a common issue. The 5 stars applies for the customer service rep, as well as the service givin when a hit a deer once. Otherwise, the app itself needs to be fixed in regards to updating pay info. Not everything should have to be done over a phone call."
Profile photo of Frankie Singleton

Frankie Singleton

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Singleton
"I have been with them for over 10 years and my husband even longer. Always friendly and always supportive. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to buy insurance!"
Profile photo of The Shruffs

The Shruffs

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Shruffs
"This group of people are exactly the kind of people you want in your corner and protecting some of your most valuable things in life. A+ customer service! Special shout out to Tabitha for always being so kind and on top of everything!"
Profile photo of Scott Hill

Scott Hill

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Hill
"We have been insured with Barney and his staff for well over 20 yrs and have received nothing but exceptional service and coverage. I have probably referred 25 people there and they all call to thank me!"
Profile photo of Kylie Allen

Kylie Allen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kylie Allen
"Barney is the most kindhearted trustworthy individual you’ll ever meet! Not only a wonderful businessman but someone you can trust with your LIFE! Thank you for always being you :)"
Profile photo of michele miller

michele miller

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michele miller
"I love Barney Riesbeck and team. They have helped me with my insurance needs for over 20 years. I trust them like family. I’ve never felt like they were “selling” me. During the pandemic they called to check on me and State Farm provided a lower rate while we sheltered in place. I recently sold my car and the seller wasn’t sure she’d buy my car because the insurance quote she received elsewhere was expensive. I had her call Barney and team and the cost was much lower with better options. Needless to say, she purchased my car and got insurance from them. I even got a gift card for the referral! Best insurance agency ever!!!"
Profile photo of Rachel Telinda

Rachel Telinda

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Telinda
"I have been with them for over 10years. I have had renters insurance and now home owner’s insurance with them along with auto. Very reasonable on prices and very personable when you call in for questions or help. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Anne Riesbeck

Anne Riesbeck

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Riesbeck
"The best team!"
Profile photo of Vicki Greider

Vicki Greider

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Greider
"We’ve had our insurance and other services with Barney for more than 35 years, and he’s been wonderful to work with. The girls in his office have always been friendly and very helpful as well. Thanks!!"
Profile photo of felix parada

felix parada

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by felix parada
"Excellent service"
Profile photo of BRETT WEBB

BRETT WEBB

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRETT WEBB
"Always have great service with State Farm -Barney Riesbeck. They are there when you need them, and quickly."
Profile photo of Kenny Meyer

Kenny Meyer

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Meyer
"Barney and Team are always right on top of their game ready and willing to assist me with my needs."
Profile photo of Dustin Abney

Dustin Abney

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Abney
"Very helpful and accommodating. Always keeping us up to date on any issues and exception service with resolution"
Profile photo of Taylor Morris

Taylor Morris

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Morris
"Natasha was amazing-she was super helpful & so kind :))"
Profile photo of Mike Blackwell

Mike Blackwell

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Blackwell
"Great office to do business with Jackie is the best always helpful"
Profile photo of Eric Prebles

Eric Prebles

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Prebles
"I have been with Barney and his team at Statefarm for about 23 years. They have always been helpful, respectful, and always find the best prices and insurance in town. This is a family business and you get a very “at home” feeling working with this team. They are some of the kindest people I have had the privilege to work with."
Profile photo of long shorts

long shorts

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by long shorts
"They were very helpful with my needs and their prices on quotes were great. Love the mobile app also."
Profile photo of KIMBERLY

KIMBERLY

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KIMBERLY
"I was referred to them by a friend and I am extremely happy and satisfied. They are very committed to their client and communicate very well. ..and go the extra mile to make your experience wonderful and make you feel like your their only client."
Profile photo of Dave hacker

Dave hacker

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave hacker
"Natosha stepped in and got my issue resolved ASAP!!!"
Profile photo of Aaron White

Aaron White

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron White
"Great communication and set up process! Natosha Zimmerman was awesome and very professional. Would Recommend!"
Profile photo of Tina Lynch

Tina Lynch

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Lynch
"I have been a customer for years,, I love this office, everyone is always so helpful and eager to help in any way they can. I can't see me ever changing companies."